manninp 59 / M
"Due to unforeseen medical circumstances, I am only looking for friends now!"
Mernda, Victoria, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 4, 2006

To view all of
manninp's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view manninp's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,367 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,542,287 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_sarahk2005
Manchester, United Kingdom
CoupleRendevous
Indiana, United States
misskissin
Connecticut, United States
sweetsan749
Indiana, United States
LindaDarkHorse
California, United States
Hot_f_4u3
Pattaya/Buriram/Suri, Thailand
wewannahavefun24
South Carolina, United States
GatorL7
Florida, United States
bcslgs
Florida, United States
 
Status
manninp 59/M
Mernda, Victoria , Australia
This site has too many problems/bugs to justify the cost of membership, any body thinks so...
Introduction
Due to unforeseen medical circumstances, I am only looking for friends now!

I am still the same person....still a caring, sharing, honest, loving and dependable, I am not the type to use or abuse any one, or lie and cheat on my partner either
.

My Ideal Person I am interested in meeting women, some one who wants a friend first and for ever a "mate" if you like.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
too many

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To many to describe on here, just ask me and I will tell you.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Elle Mc Pherson as she is now, what a babe!!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of manninp's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Mernda, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 13, 1957
Travels to: Townsville, Queensland, Australia
Hometown: Reservoir, Victoria, Australia
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Admin. Officer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, None
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: