manlvr2013 51 / M
"Muscular,Versatile,Bottom.Standard members can contact me ."
calgary, Alberta, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 23, 2009

To view all of
manlvr2013's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view manlvr2013's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,063 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,161,866 Active Members!*
Friends Network
onefitfella
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
versoneforfun
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
Syver32
Alberta, Canada
Idluv2fuku3
Ohio, United States
locknload1964
Alberta, Canada
tanmoore2121
Indiana, United States
thesexoholic1986
mohandessin, Egypt
ibja12
Florida, United States
switch_hitter7
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
manlvr2013 51/M
calgary, Alberta , Canada
Introduction
Muscular,goodlooking,educated,mixed race,versatile,bottom bi male,and oral lover.Looking to play with manly men,age,race,unimportant but cleanliness and D/D free is a definite requisite.Workout four times per week to keep in shape.Am 5'11'' and 195 lbs with a muscular toned body and a tight muscular ass .Athletic build with a thick one.Am clean and D/D free and expect same,total discretion is provided.Loves a good sense of humour and am easy going and not into head games.SAFE SEX ONLY.Will reply to all especially 19-60yrs.Standard members can contact me.I can also accomodate at times but definitely on a discrete level.

My Ideal Person Looking for clean manly tops or versatile tops without the head games that likes hot get togethers.Am discreet ,clean and D/D free and expect same.Not into kinky,weird or bizarre just hot man sex.Sense of humour and friendliness goes a long way.Manly looking and acting.SAFE SEX ONLY.Standard members can contact me.I can accomodate at times but definitely on a discrete level.

Information
  • 51 / male
  • calgary, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 1, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: self employed
Race: Mixed
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: