maninthemhv 66 / M
"Just a Guy"
Pleasant Valley, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 6, 2010

To view all of
maninthemhv's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view maninthemhv's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,034 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,168,453 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MakeUcum960
New York, United States
jeetkuen
New York, United States
RiversideCT2
Connecticut, United States
bobbiejotgirl
New York, United States
starfishes
New York, United States
Sensual1941222
Massachusetts, United States
KatrinaLovelace
California, United States
emilysweetcheeks
South Carolina, United States
crossdresscdgirl
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
maninthemhv 66/M
Pleasant Valley, New York
Still Looking Attracted to People Who Are Not Afraid of What They Want and Go For It.
Introduction
Just a guy checking out whats going on in the mhv. Recently Divorced single for longer then that, and thats a long story. Just trying to live my life.

Still Looking For Real People, Open Minded, Don't Be Shy...

ReDid The Gold THing....

My Ideal Person In This Crazy World Who Knows, Filled in a lot in the looking for section to keep options open.

Only been a member about 10 days so do people meet from here or is it all curiosity, fantasy with a little BS....

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I've always wondered and lately fantasized about
giving up control. There is a trust issue there. Had one
experience where a woman scarfed me to her bed....amazing...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Charlize Thereon.... Nuff Said

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of maninthemhv's responses

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Pleasant Valley, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 12, 1950
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses