manimal78602 52 / M
"looking for a friend"
Bastrop, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 22, 2013

To view all of
manimal78602's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view manimal78602's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,036 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,525,824 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sexymominaustin
Texas, United States
 
Status
manimal78602 52/M
Bastrop, Texas
Introduction
Well after much research, I guess I'm not the marrying kind. What gets me now, why? Im intelligent, employed, honest, dedicated, funny, attractive(I think), and level headed. Are my expectations set to high? Have searched high and low for a lover, friend, partner, soulmate, and or companion. Have had more than my share of opportunities with wonderful women. Unfortunately, the dream has eluded me. I love my family and they always come first. I am fortunate to have life long friends, new friends, and " true" friends. I am a REAL man ( fish, hunt, kill it and grill it). I don't need "anyone", but find myself a better man with someone. Would be happy talking, texting, etc. Hit me up, just to talk if ya want. Just the ladies though

My Ideal Person Someone to spend time with to see if?

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
depends on my mood

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Of course

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of manimal78602's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Bastrop, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 31, 1964
Hometown: league city, Texas
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None