manikrayk 33 / M
"i am Vary Hot & sexy boy"
Rangpur, Bangladesh
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: July 19, 2009

To view all of
manikrayk's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view manikrayk's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,647 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,981,204 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hot69505
Online NOW!
New York, United States
rm_caramel781
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
HOTCPLMFP
Bihar, India
urslutbrianna
Ohio, United States
Dulce_vaquera
Zacatecas, Mexico
Beatriz_belinha
São Paulo, Brazil
miss_curvy_
Georgia, United States
ESTRELLAZUL1
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
ParejaVinaDelMar
Valparaiso, Chile
 
Status
manikrayk 33/M
Rangpur, rangpur , Bangladesh
I need a Sexy woman. age 35-45. like to fucking hear pusse
Introduction
i am Vary Hot & sexy boy I like sexy hot baby. I like her boobs & fucking pusses.i live in bangladesh. hot boy sexy cock only 31 age.

My Ideal Person I like sexy hot baby. I like her boobs & fucking pusses.i live in bangladesh. hot boy sexy cock only 31 age.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I have a story. its so nice and fantastical . I have a grile
. i fuck her pusee many day.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Its a game only. so every man and woman read and Every man
and grille needs fun and like many other things. Some man
are find money. Some are finds drinks . some are like sexy
and finds sexy I am best boy. e

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of manikrayk's responses

Information
  • 33 / male
  • Rangpur, Bangladesh
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 30, 1983
Travels to: DALLE, Arunachal Pradesh, India
Hometown: Rangpur, Rangpur, Bangladesh
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: H,S,C
Race: Mixed
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, bangla
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: