manfunguy2 46 / M
"hi, looking for fun with ladies and couples"
Bosley, Cheshire, United Kingdom
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
manfunguy2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view manfunguy2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,525 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,093,732 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Lancashire, United Kingdom
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
Manchester, United Kingdom
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
manfunguy2 46/M
Bosley, Cheshire , United Kingdom
had more luck and meets on match &
update 26/08, apologies but I can't use instant messenger at the moment for some reason....

hi Peeps, recently out of a relationship, I am a genuine guy looking for some fun with either female or couple, would NOT rule out something longer term if it suits both ways....

slim/medium build and shaved/trimmed down there, (nicer that very discreet and would expect the same, can travel or accomodate, daytimes preferred or evenings depending on the day......

only a couple of experiences with couples but very willing and like to be told what to

i am actually back on here after a break trying another site where i had a lot of fun and made a lot of friends i still chat to....
And yes i do have face pics on here in the friends only bit or request them and i will oblige....

now the downside bit - i do work for myself so can be busy, i also have kids part of the week....

the good bit - because i work for myself i suppose i can be free when i want but daytimes preferred....

fact - the average sex between a couple lasts for 11 minutes

probability - some guys on here probably boast that they are like a bull elephant and can last all night.....

i am neither of the above but just your average guy thats easy going, laid back and very discreet, and i love lots of forplay especially giving oral....

if you have read this far and not gone to sleep then well done, if they still did Blue Peter badges you would deserve

have fun everyone....

My Ideal Person A woman or a couple (man and woman) for erotic chat or email, 1-on-1 sex or other 'alternative' activities
i love forplay and my favorite thing has to be a woman straddling my face while i lick her, anyway enough of, i work for myself mainly from home so can be free daytimes and can accomodate or travel within reason...

***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of manfunguy2's responses

  • 46 / male
  • Bosley, Cheshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 1, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Director/Owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: