manfun_88 46 / M
"Searching for FWB. Prefer, Straight, Curious, Bi, Married or Divorced White Guy for NSA Fun"
Salina, Kansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 17, 2012

To view all of
manfun_88's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view manfun_88's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,126 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,111,384 Active Members!*
Friends Network
alwayssmiling45
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
DMDM2005
Online NOW!
South Dakota, United States
wantinit4fun2
Kansas, United States
jayss88
Montana, United States
AWTogether838
Arkansas, United States
truckergino
Kansas, United States
cabby3777
Kansas, United States
Jayp4869
North Carolina, United States
nab4fun
Texas, United States
 
Status
manfun_88 46/M
Salina, Kansas
Introduction
I'm searching for a discrete, white, nice looking, married or divorced man for an ongoing friendship with benefits. I'm a good looking, "normal", white, d/d free, and discrete man. I'm masculine, I have a thick 6.50, cut cock. There will be no disappointment on my end. I can host if needed. I'm free evenings during the week, and if given advance notice, I'm available weekends during the day, as well as evenings. You need to be in the age range of 45 to 65, give or take a year or two. I enjoy making-out, (optional if you aren't into it), oral, JO, and anal, (I'm versatile). I'm not real experienced with male/male, so we can go at a pace that is comfortable for both of us. Since I'm bi, I want to meet another bi, curious, or straight man that is married or divorced like myself. With the right, guy, this could turn into an ongoing, no strings attached situation for the both of us, but you need to be discreet and d/d free. I don't have a lot of extra time to "play games" or to answer continuous e-mails resulting in nothing. I ask that you do not send one line responses. I need something to "spark" my interest. Don't ask me to send a picture unless you send me one first. No picture is required. However, you do need to give a description of yourself.

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Salina, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: April 8, 1970
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short