manerboss 57 / M
"Hello I'm Mannerboss lol. That's the handle aff gave me. I'm a standard member so you have to contact me that's just the way it is. If you consider contacting me you'll be respected. Just give me a shout."
Christiansburg, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: November 20, 2010

To view all of
manerboss's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view manerboss's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,243 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,104,584 Active Members!*
Friends Network
prettypiggyz2
West Virginia, United States
angle25951
North Carolina, United States
judi717
North Carolina, United States
ASHEVILLEMOM
Washington, United States
sweetsunshine_
North Carolina, United States
wantsomef65
Virginia, United States
whyus2222
West Virginia, United States
xXxTracyCD
Maryland, United States
shenvalgirl
Virginia, United States
 
Status
manerboss 57/M
Christiansburg, Virginia
Introduction
New profile. I'm looking forward to finding someone that has the same interests as me. No more B.S! I'm tired of empty relationships! I want something that means something & will last & that means commutation & comment! If you are out there.& willing to take the time & have the patience to make it work, I'm here.we'll talk about the things that turn us on together and see if we are on the same page
Leave me a message
it will be responded to

My Ideal Person A woman who can talk about things that interest both of us. I like petite ladies, who are strong minded & know where they are going! Fun to be with, like the ocuddling together. Then we'll let things go from there. Only serious inquiries pleutdoors, but also love close intimate time together snuggling and ase. You will get a response.

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Christiansburg, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 30, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Engineering/Technical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue