mandyslut1000 59 / T
"Older very sub sissy cd loves to dress up and obey orders looking for dominant men or women to help me becom more of a sissy slut"
exton, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 26, 2014

To view all of
mandyslut1000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mandyslut1000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,628 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,091,174 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tammyfellatrix2
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
iloveu22014
Connecticut, United States
kaycd4uat
Kentucky, United States
SJDRDS332
New Jersey, United States
Hartwell22
Michigan, United States
photomike244
Maryland, United States
HotShotsNVM
Pennsylvania, United States
whatis69
Pennsylvania, United States
hotcamilla
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
mandyslut1000 59/T
exton, Pennsylvania
my man pussy needs work.
Introduction
panty waist male shaved all over wearing panties all the time slowly getting more feminine everyday loves to do as told
I would love to find someone to hang out with that knows I am wearing panties and a bra but wants to encourage me to do more, I am going to travel to flea markets and day trips in my small motor home so I can be more fem on the trips.
Looking for an older friend to join me on my journey.
Adult FriendFinderm oh by the way i love to be pissed on.

My Ideal Person An older dominant man to encourage me to be more fem and sissy all the time, to watch some porn together and make some day trips out.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave)

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mandyslut1000's responses

Information
  • 59 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • exton, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 10, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 42 / 95 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: