mandl0927 65 / 65 / C
"Looking for sexy fun times"
Lewiston, Idaho, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 31, 2011

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mandl0927's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,162 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,074,550 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tomsimf
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
Bmr65
Washington, United States
MatureYoungCpl
Washington, United States
wet6string
Washington, United States
explorers110
Idaho, United States
lkn2shr4
Montana, United States
two44ormore
Oregon, United States
YakCpl
Washington, United States
MohaveCouple1950
Arizona, United States
 
Status
mandl0927 65/C
Lewiston, Idaho
Introduction
Sex in our sixties is fantastic. We are recently retired and loving the freedom it offers. Free to travel. He is straight 8 and she is bi when there is the opportunity. She loves the feel and soft touch of a woman.

Our interests include outdoor activities, atving, camping, boating, hot springs, rodeo's, and on a rainy day a good movie or playing cards and of course sex!

We are very discreet, clean, active, young at heart, happy, healthy, love to laugh, have fun and love sex.

We are snowbirds and winter in Arizona. Love those warm days and beautiful sunsets.

Will open photo's if interested!

My Ideal Person We are looking for couples and singles over 50. We are a happily married couple.

Lots of foreplay for her to get her motor running. He likes it all and ladies he will fulfill your sexual desires to no end.

Same or separate rooms all depends on the situation. Meeting and making friends in the lifestyle is something we enjoy even if it doesn't work out sexually. Having been in the lifestyle for awhile we have made some very good friends. Not into smokers or drugs.

Drop us a note, try us we don't bite honest.
PS: What happens behind closed doors, stays behind closed doors.

View more of mandl0927's responses

Information
  • 65/65 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lewiston, Idaho, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 15, 1951 March 30, 1951
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: Retired Retired
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Silver Blonde
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Contacts