mandingoreal10 46 / M
"the real mandingo looks much bigger and better in person"
east orange, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: February 25, 2005

To view all of
mandingoreal10's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mandingoreal10's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,728 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,041,221 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotcpl4wildtimes
Pennsylvania, United States
Jen_1976
New Jersey, United States
berrybiforu
New Jersey, United States
njcouple_4_stud
New Jersey, United States
sexylatins2007
New Jersey, United States
MANjcouplehot4u
New Jersey, United States
jw1717
Nevada, United States
fuckme4103
New Jersey, United States
sweetnothings40f
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
mandingoreal10 46/M
east orange, New Jersey
100% me even better in person whos really looking too meet
Introduction
well endowed black male here lookin for hot passionate fun and conversation with sexy open mature minded women must i say it again real women who want to really meet no time for games and picture collrctor you know who you and i look much better much better in personn WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one

My Ideal Person im lookin for a spontaneous fun sexy, conversation and long sex drive who enjoy taking mature women who know how to have a good timewho enjoy real 10nches of long hard thick ......... i guess u know wat i mean real pics here no fake all me and bigger in person must be sane please be mature and real ldies not into games or bs grown and sexy site lets keep it that way

Information
  • 46 / male
  • east orange, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 12, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: train condcutor
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: