mandingo_Ponder 40 / M
"LOOKING TO Explore My Horison. You Never Get The Chance To Cum For Tomorrow So Lets Cum For Today."
Allen, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 12, 2009

To view all of
mandingo_Ponder's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mandingo_Ponder's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,013 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,006,320 Active Members!*
Friends Network
2befriendsfirst
Online NOW!
Oklahoma, United States
ama4play
Texas, United States
Kraven4u
Georgia, United States
time2swing5
Florida, United States
PoosBall
Texas, United States
rm_cveayam
Sicilia, Italy
rm_dirnina
Texas, United States
rm_candb1969
Texas, United States
rm_bullilulli
Bretagne, France
 
Status
mandingo_Ponder 40/M
Allen, Texas
Introduction
Iam a clean cut gentleman who's 39 years old, 6'1 tall,fit, inshape,196 pounds, very openminded, laid back,and have thick 9.5 inches cock that's
6.5" inches in girth.work hard and go to school during the week but enjoy playing at night.And am also very flexible.
When it comes coming out to play. I am hwp,ddfree, safe,am non smoker, and a Triathelon athlete. Love to have threesomes, play in multiples,groups one to one all in the name of having fun and exploring my horizon.
So, if you are for real and wanna achieve the big " O"with a real mandingo get to me
At also
AdultFriendFinder

My Ideal Person Just looking for couples and single females that like to have fun that be going out for dinner,movie swinging or just want to have a good intense nsa no drama fun.

Am always ready to play ,have fun,or just to do about anything we intend to.
Firmness of purpose is one of the most necessary sinews of character, and one of the best instruments of sucessful deep penetration and joyful cum. Without its genius wastes its effort in a maze of inconsistencies.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mandingo_Ponder's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Allen, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: October 14, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: