mandingo012355 52 / M
"A gentleman who loves to love his woman while being a freak at the same time"
Round Lake, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 13, 2004

To view all of
mandingo012355's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mandingo012355's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,785 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,616,186 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MaineAsphodel2u
Maine, United States
im2sweetnhot
Illinois, United States
LadyDi4BBC
Illinois, United States
okwithitgirl2
Minnesota, United States
VideoGirl
Minnesota, United States
birdlady59
Illinois, United States
 
Status
mandingo012355 52/M
Round Lake, Illinois
Introduction
I'm a man that enjoys sex often.....first and foremost I please my woman. Sex is a mental, physical and spiritual act. I have a huge sexual appetite, love giving oral, but know how to handle and use the stick as well. I love romance, a kisser and treating a woman like she is special BUT......behind closed doors I enjoy getting as freaky as I can with my woman. Sex and love is a 2 -way street and you must be on the same page or it doesn't work. I'm for pleasing her, open-minded and enjoy threesomes FMF if she has that appetite as well. I have a track record of success professionally and personally and I play to win. Life is not a dress rehearsal.......I'm a dreamer but have a track record of making my dreams cum true......

My Ideal Person A woman that has a huge sexual appetite.....open-minded, a kisser, and a dreamer that wants a man to treat her like she wants to be treated.....a woman that has no inhibitions....will tell me what she wants and how she wants it......but we are cool together outside the bedroom as well....

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Round Lake, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 23, 1965
Hometown: Summit, Illinois, United States
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Promoter/Director
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish, Spanish
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None