manchicken6 31 / M
"Babysace! Message me damn you!"
Croydon, Surrey, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 10, 2003

To view all of
manchicken6's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view manchicken6's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,791 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,081 New photos this week!
  • 74,176,537 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CurvaliciousPJ
Wisconsin, United States
deathbatshadows
Florida, United States
sexythang20122
Iowa, United States
tittielala
West Midlands, United Kingdom
Ionlyshow
Hampshire, United Kingdom
just4fun331972
London, United Kingdom
desiree4u3
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_ultrafemtv
London, United Kingdom
rm_luwoo2686
Surrey, United Kingdom
 
Status
manchicken6 31/M
Croydon, Surrey , United Kingdom
Where are all the cougars at?!
Introduction
Well, Im not really sure what people want to hear on these things. But ill give it a go! Im not gonna go into a whole life story on here, so if you wanna know more about me.....try asking.
I try my hardest to reply to peoples messages, but seeing as AdultFriendFinder chat is so tempermental, thats not always possible!

My Ideal Person Not really looking for anything long term at the moment...just nice, down to earth people who like to chat and have fun (and no I dont just mean in the bedroom!) Age isnt really a major concern (although I do have a slight thing for older women!) So if your looking for fun and friendship with the possibility of more, let me know......if your just looking for a one way cock-cam show...then keep browsing!
(That means one way webcam shows!)
Oh, and im not into guys in any way, shape or form, any emails or requests from guys will be instantly ignored! Sorry, I just love the pussy too much!

Information
  • 31 / male
  • Croydon, Surrey, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 29, 1985
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: CareWorker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: