mamcum69 52 / M
"Asian,smooth,nipple play,anal and more"
San Diego, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 20, 2013

To view all of
mamcum69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mamcum69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,146 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,957,786 Active Members!*
Friends Network
huge10stud
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
pepe333333123
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Add1totheFun
California, United States
Guylover6012
California, United States
readyeddie869
California, United States
Cludio1018
Espirito Santo, Brazil
mountainguy2259
New Mexico, United States
shotblaster9
Virginia, United States
sunnboy63
Utah, United States
 
Status
mamcum69 52/M
San Diego, California
Introduction
Smooth Asian, discreet, love bear type and hairy, but all welcome. open mind here ,sub. nipples sensitive ++++ bottom and safe only . Standard member and cant send message out unless you email me . let's have fun and enjoy each other!! DDF and clean here , play safe only...sorry I can't host , I need someone who can host only Otherwise just waist time . If u like
women only or no picture don't bother,Warning you don't have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form both current and future . If you have or do, it'll be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

My Ideal Person Fun,respectful ,discreet,ddf and clean,fwb, honest , have pic to share .who can host or don't bother cs.I can't host at all. I'm standard member and can't check u out . if u want to get in touch pls. Send IM message first . I see a lots flirt but I can't do anything!!

Information
  • 52 / male
  • San Diego, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 28, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Asian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None