mamavergayculos 44 / M
"me encantan las vergas y los culitos"
Cabos, Baja California Sur, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 14, 2013

To view all of
mamavergayculos's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mamavergayculos's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,587 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,959,386 Active Members!*
Friends Network
6xWetnWildx9
Virgin Islands, United States
INMALAMCASTER
Cataluna, Spain
basketmaker2
Colorado, United States
efrafeet
Distrito Federal, Mexico
tryme6141
Massachusetts, United States
natalirika
Jalisco, MĂ©xico
hispanicdude222
Texas, United States
lovethatcum6975
New York, United States
amann33
Kanagawa, Japan
 
Status
mamavergayculos 44/M
Cabos, Baja California Sur , Mexico
Unos meses en los cabos muy hotttt
Introduction
soy una persona q me encanta el sexo disfruto de una bna panocha al igual q de una gruesa jugosa y cabezona verga no me gustan las complicaciones y me gusta respetar y q me respeten el sexo es para vivirlo al limite no para comerlo como algo prohibido si quieren disfrutarlo conmigo sin tapujos y tabĂșes serio respetuoso decidido y amigo si lo desean espero contactarte pronto

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
tener un erncuentro con varios a la vez

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of mamavergayculos's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Cabos, Baja California Sur, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 6, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 190-193 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: comerciante
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: