maluko52 66 / M
"VIVER A VIDA"
Lisboa, Portugal
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 9, 2005

To view all of
maluko52's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view maluko52's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,429 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,520,415 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sesentona
Distrito Capital de Bogota, Colombia
Baixinha1965
Minas Gerais, Brazil
guida20
Lisboa, Portugal
ridemcowboy2015
California, United States
maturelady1954
Ohio, United States
Mariadasgracascu
Goias, Brazil
LilithSong
Texas, United States
NotAlwaysASaint
Manitoba, Canada
Maria_Maceira
Lisboa, Portugal
 
Status
maluko52 66/M
Lisboa, Lisboa , Portugal
Introduction
Estou aqui como a maior parte de vós: em busca de alguma diversão extra. Afinal a vida são dois dias e......é preciso gozar as coisas boas na sua plenitude, sem preconceitos. Casamento com mais de 40 anos, bom na generalidade das coisas, mas morto no que ao sexo respeita.

My Ideal Person Quero encontrar alguém com mentalidade aberta que, como eu, queira passar bons momentos. Preferencialmente mulheres ou casais que queiram divertir-se sem preconceitos nem cobranças

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of maluko52's responses

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Lisboa, Portugal
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 17, 1950
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Portuguese
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: