mallumakabdmf 34 / M
"tell me about you a I will tell you about me"
Mandan, North Dakota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 9, 2008

To view all of
mallumakabdmf's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mallumakabdmf's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,445 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,930,090 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fantasy4real2011
Online NOW!
Saskatchewan, Canada
pisces7lady
South Dakota, United States
cryingyellowrose
Colorado, United States
choconimph
North Dakota, United States
JBs_lil_angel
North Dakota, United States
hotfembica
Manitoba, Canada
sexynativepuss
Ontario, Canada
oneall4fun
North Dakota, United States
sexgoddess2462
Manitoba, Canada
 
Status
mallumakabdmf 34/M
Mandan, North Dakota
Introduction
out going Working all the time I don't have much time but when I do I like to go hiking swimming camping I take a lot of road trips for the hiking . I have awhi paying job that's stress full so I live life when I can . Naughty girls are good girls in my eyes so always on the look out to find a good girl I have a bi female friend that when we find another bi female we like to have three somes that's her in my pics if any of you ladies want to no what we both look like . I have only had two messages on here and no reply after that might cancel if I don't start hearing fom some of you thanks for taking the time to check this out hope to hear from some of you

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage, love to teas the ladys

View more of mallumakabdmf's responses

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Mandan, North Dakota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 14, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: