malke123 57 / M
"Real ladies who want to try my tongue before riding my joystick"
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: March 31, 2001

To view all of
malke123's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view malke123's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,595 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,994,907 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nauway
Online NOW!
Manitoba, Canada
WildCouple_4_U
Montana, United States
RooserTail
California, United States
BillAndSexySue
Pennsylvania, United States
pussnboots4000
Oklahoma, United States
whtmf4blk
Pennsylvania, United States
mrsmr03
Florida, United States
rm_matrigal
Galicia, Spain
rm_mrslrg34
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
malke123 57/M
Atlanta, Georgia
Introduction
Hello all you pretty ladies and couple. I'M for real Black man who love the taste of pussy juicy love lick on ladies clit.lady and couple and single.I Am a black man 54years old I am in good shape and don't smoke or drink. I am clean and drugs and disease free. I am 6ft. & 225lb.love to fish & bowling and dance and the outdoor.I am for real I dont play game I love for a ladies to wrap her thighs around my face so she can fuck my tongue and I can suck her clit until she cum and cum in my face or have an orgasm.and slide that big black dick in her and fuck her real good until she cum and cummm and have an orgasm.know woman can suck or lick a clit or pussy better then me love when the juicy start runing on my tongue and face.

My Ideal Person I am a black man who are for real look for ladies or couple who want to have her clit lick and fuck by a black man.I like women who love her clit lick and pussy fuck Woman who are clean, love to have fun and to have a good time and know what they want and I don't mind drink or smoke. if you want your dream or fantasy to come true I will lick you clit pussy upside down. I will let my action speak for it self. know woman can suck or lick a clit or pussy better then me love when the juicy start runing on my tongue.

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: January 11, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some high school
Occupation: Supervisors
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, None
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: