malehottie57 59 / M
"Looking For My Partner In Crime and Mischief/Advernture"
Chambersburg, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 2, 2014

To view all of
malehottie57's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view malehottie57's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,964 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,990,332 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SexyBaberaven
Online NOW!
New York, United States
gatacan
Sao Paulo, Brazil
poundcakepair
Pennsylvania, United States
Loveblow1100
New Jersey, United States
Gem0777
Massachusetts, United States
Quinnalexis2
Pennsylvania, United States
amantecarente63
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Trouble_2
Victoria, Australia
HotAssMomma2012
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
malehottie57 59/M
Chambersburg, Pennsylvania
Will be in Kentucky for the horse sales 9/14-9/19. Any local residents want to meet reply back.
Introduction
Classy gentleman with an an erotic mind, romantic, passionate and sensual wrapped up in one.
Alpha dominant male, in charge in the bedroom. I do know the way around a woman's body and I know all the spots on her body. If not, I will find it. I am a straight single all male, manly man.
Not much hair on my body, keep my package neatly trimmed.

I have modeled, so if my pictures look professional they are.
I stay fit, workout 3-4 times a week. Looking for my partner in life, my sexual soulmate who is my equal intellectually, emotionally, physically and spiritually.
In bed, I am very creative and imaginative lover. I am very oral(love giving) and anally oriented. And enjoy giving massages.

Have a funny and unique story about the trainer and me. ...Ask me about it and I will share...

Have had the opportunity to travel to Jordan and overseas. And it is so much better with your significant other.

I enjoy many activities such as:Animals, Horses and Horse Racing, Wine Tasting, Cooking, Shopping second hand stores, photography, hiking, sports, reading, traveling.

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Chambersburg, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 30, 1957
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: