malefriend6789 43 / M
"Maxim ; we live once in a life and I am no exception to it"
DELHI, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: December 2, 2008

To view all of
malefriend6789's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view malefriend6789's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,842 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,542,287 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Komal111116
Online NOW!
Chandigarh, India
coupletoswing4
Online NOW!
Andhra Pradesh, India
cpl4cpl3545
West Bengal, India
rahul60820
Maharashtra, India
neetasharma2
Delhi, India
megha_kumari
Maharashtra, India
navyataa
Tamil Nadu, India
sagerpriya
Uttar Pradesh, India
siris467
Karnataka, India
 
Status
malefriend6789 43/M
DELHI, Delhi , India
Wish you all a very Happy & Sexy New Year -2017 and wish you rocking year ahea...so hope new year will bring new joy and jazz in the life...
Introduction
Hi..I am Shailesh.

I am seasoned player of this site and here only i met with many couples and females and established 3some and one-on-one relationship and we are maintaining the same with great sense of respect, discreetness,mutual trust and we always behaved under defined boundary . Instead of boasting about this and that..i am avoiding hyperbole..in the nutshell.. I am compatible and cordial in approach..so give me a try just feel free to interact ...and let us see how we take it forward...and how we live up to each others' expectation level..and always " ACTION SPEAKS LOUDER THAN WORDS".

My Ideal Person i am looking for jovial and kinda compatible person. there is nothing specific which i am assuming but she or they should be inhibitant in their approach.

Information
  • 43 / male
  • DELHI, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 12, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Business
Race: Asian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: