malaga_chico 33 / M
"Busco personas reales..."
Almería, Andalucia, Spain
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 3, 2006

To view all of
malaga_chico's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view malaga_chico's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,586 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,637,554 Active Members!*
 
Status
malaga_chico 33/M
Almería, Andalucia , Spain
En valencia... ;)
Introduction
Soy alegre, divertido, pasional, franco, visceral... Me gusta disfrutar del sexo sin malos rollos y sin compromisos, con naturalidad

My Ideal Person Me encantaría conocer a una mujer madura, morbosa, sexualmente activa, impresionante y discreta. Que le guste que le den caña (caña normal, nada de cosas raras), disfrutar del sexo, hablar sin tabúes...

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Sin venir a cuento que una mujer atractiva y con grandes
pechos se ponga a comerme la polla y después se ponga a cuatro
patas y me diga que la penetre.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Si con muchas, presentadoras de televisión, actrices
de cine... Me calienta su atractivo.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of malaga_chico's responses

Information
  • 33 / male
  • Almería, Andalucia, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 19, 1983
Travels to: Villarreal, Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Trabajador
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: