mal4bisubfmsxsla 48 / M
"dominate male looking for a few good bi sub sex slut slaves"
prairie village, Kansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 2, 2015

To view all of
mal4bisubfmsxsla's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mal4bisubfmsxsla's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,442 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,060,809 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
mal4bisubfmsxsla 48/M
prairie village, Kansas
why am I not seeing my name in instant messenger
Introduction
hi i am a dom male looking for bi , bi-curious sub female sex slut play toy sex slaves you will need to show me that you are as good a sex slave as you say you are or think you are ,so you will interview the first 2 times to see if you are going to play and be a good sex slut slave ,anywhere I see fit to interview you and bi's and bi-curious will do the same and like to have bondage sex with a couple of bi or bi curious female sex slut slaves and be tied together naked outside sex and spanking and pleasuring all 6 of the females holes and licking pussy and sucking tits,and pussy rubbing pussy with a cocks in the mouth or asses, flogging,gagged,fucked, used and humiliation bondage sex and go to gloryholes and play and we will talk about any and all of your fantasies you want to be fulfilled

My Ideal Person you will be keep naked at all times and collared, I will touch you, fuck you ,grab you, feel you , strip you , whip you ,where ever I want, whenever and at any spots and and place in the public or outside in the great outdoors I want , all over as long as you do as I say and any hole or naked tits and you will be naked whenever , where ever and however, I want you to be and you will be a bi sub sex slut slave for me and do as I say , being naked and tied up outside and use all your holes for my benefit and tied to another bi female sex slut slaves

Information
  • 48 / male
  • prairie village, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 20, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None