[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
makingstickymess 58 / 45 / C
"looking for couples who want play on a regular basis,skin on skin"
Danforth, Maine, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 29, 2013

To view all of
makingstickymess's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view makingstickymess's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,422 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,072,339 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sacandagaplay
New York, United States
happycouple2368
Maine, United States
chancejames56
Maine, United States
amyl76321
Maine, United States
milo_2
New Brunswick, Canada
HimandHer239239
Massachusetts, United States
MISBEHAVINBAREBA
Connecticut, United States
wantithard49
Maine, United States
MX2666
Maine, United States
 
Status
makingstickymess 58/C
Danforth, Maine
Wife is looking for a lady friend to enjoy morning coffee time and ....
Introduction
We are looking to meet a couple to have fun with in and out of the bedroom, also interested in interracial play, or select singles who know what respect, and discretion is due to our jobs. As rude as it sounds, we would like to find a couple or 2 that we can meet with regularly and have a great time screwing, no games, no drama, just good sex...we are looking for couples who want to enjoy sex, not play Internet games.
We are not here to play head-games, we're here to have fun, and enjoy sex!!! if you don't want to meet, PLEASE DON'T CONTACT US, we try our best to make time to meet.

My Ideal Person looking for a couple to join us regularly,, maybe a bi-woman to show my woman the joys of the bi lifestyle.. looking to find a few to meet with a couple of times a month for playtime, and maybe other times just to do "other" things.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
personality

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of makingstickymess's responses

Information
  • 58/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Danforth, Maine, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 30, 1958 November 10, 1971
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: A little extra padding BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: White Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses