makeucum6996 51 / M
"Just out lookin for NSA fun with likeminded women , and select couples ."
sydney, New South Wales, Australia
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 20, 2011

To view all of
makeucum6996's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view makeucum6996's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,045 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,608,028 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TrixieBiBBW
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
flipchick69
New York, United States
LHutchence
New South Wales, Australia
Babylikearide
New South Wales, Australia
Ximedeseada
Baja California Norte, Mexico
kikachu2
California, United States
Snowflakes5656
New South Wales, Australia
Siguememispasos
Queretaro, Mexico
Ipheliaspatience
New South Wales, Australia
 
Status
makeucum6996 51/M
sydney, New South Wales , Australia
is it just me , or r there more woman in Albury , then in the entire of AUS ..... No fakers , no bullshitters ..... !
Introduction
I am a athletic , single guy looking for some fun. NSA .... maybe a relationship , but not my goal .. ... Just wanting to meet like minded ... I am friendly , understanding ,honest , easy to get along with, have a gsoh , am clean and fun ...... I am non judgemental ....... just say hi .... and lets see where it takes us .

My Ideal Person A woman who knows what she wants .

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of makeucum6996's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 7, 1966
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: pussy licker.
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: