makemecumdeep 41 / M
"WOW! Between the insecure people and those just crazy,this site has REALLY gone downhill"
york, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
makemecumdeep's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view makemecumdeep's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,938 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,161,866 Active Members!*
 
Status
makemecumdeep 41/M
york, South Carolina
What's a man gotta do to meet a couple that enjoys everyone pleasuring each other??
Introduction
I'm a divorced wm, 40 yrs old. My ex wife and I were very much into the swinging lifestyle and I have continued in the lifestyle after our divorce because I enjoy it very much.I'm seeking a single female or couple that enjoys having a single male join them in their extra curricular activities. Not looking to replace any one or cause any drama just looking to add to the fun and pleasure for all involved. Looking for get together on a regular basis. Age and race are not important to me, just love to have fun.

My Ideal Person A woman or couple for regular fun. A woman who loves receiving oral pleasure for long periods of time as I LOVE pleasing a woman with what I've been told is a "very talented tongue". A woman for mutual pleasure or a couple for fun and friendship

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
a woman or women who want to receive oral pleasures for hours
on end

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
carrie underwood and tyra banks. Both sexy as sexy gets

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of makemecumdeep's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • york, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 15, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: mechanic
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: