mak3m3purr 25 / F
"women only 🍑🌸"
Alexandria, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 24, 2015

To view all of
mak3m3purr's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mak3m3purr's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,431 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,884,014 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Mrgoodtime10104
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
Tsexy35
Virginia, United States
DDW79
District of Columbia, United States
Bealer32
Virginia, United States
agels777zza
Virginia, United States
godsgift83
Maryland, United States
fukwutyouhurd
Maryland, United States
Funcupplexxx4all
Virginia, United States
mbiswingerva
Virginia, United States
 
Status
mak3m3purr 25/F
Alexandria, Virginia
Introduction
NO WHITE GUYS!!!!!!! Can I make that any clearer??? Ok..

I'm a BBC only, bisexual girl looking for NSA fun for myself and my Daddy. Must have your own place. Not fuckin with mom in the other room. This seems to be a problem, no one able to meet up cause they don't have a place to chill.. absolutely NO car bs either. Have too much respect for myself to fuck anyone in a car. Just want clean, DDF bbc, women and/or couples.

Condoms are a must so if you can't handle that, move on. No I don't want your babies or your diseases.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person BBC and women. Men, please be taller than 5'8. I don't fuck guys that are shorter than me. I prefer thicker women, but I don't discriminate. Age, race don't matter (just under 50, please).

Information
  • 25 / female
  • Alexandria, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 17, 1991
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: