majicman4u2011 63 / M
"hey looking for fun, adventures, with others who are active participats in lifes journey"
conway, New Hampshire, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 29, 2011

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view majicman4u2011's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,632 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,665,739 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Brinurse
Massachusetts, United States
harpo143
Massachusetts, United States
TSEliot5
Massachusetts, United States
NHBIGUY67
New Hampshire, United States
 
Status
majicman4u2011 63/M
conway, New Hampshire
Introduction
Regular guy with a lot of energy , an appreciates what mother nature has to offer. Educated, well travelled, financially independent, active participant in life enjoy wintersports, sailing, kayaking, biking, hiking. Love to travel, meet new people, find new restaurants, secluded beaches, fine wines and fun people. Openminded and do enjoy the intimacy that can be shared with oe another. Would love to chat open to any age

My Ideal Person Fun, easygoing people who are interested in exploring the outdoors, new places and new adventures. Financially secure , fun and energetic who enjoy the finer things in life

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of majicman4u2011's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • conway, New Hampshire, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 15, 1953
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: exec
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None