mainshaft6 62 / M
"Luv to kiss all over"
Santa Rosa, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 27, 2014

To view all of
mainshaft6's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mainshaft6's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,599 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,542,287 Active Members!*
Friends Network
crazyspanked
Online NOW!
California, United States
bjdeepifyalick
Colorado, United States
liebling1004
Bavaria, Germany
aquarius0043
Osaka, Japan
iosocarmela
Piemonte, Italy
Kellylovedaddy
Taipei, Taiwan
maid_and_viking
California, United States
mariposa1947
Oregon, United States
Meetin2000
California, United States
 
Status
mainshaft6 62/M
Santa Rosa, California
Introduction
Funny & nice guy who loves to have fun in and out of the bedroom.

My Ideal Person Funny, nice , takes care of herself, non smoker. drinking is ok , wine drinking better.. just kidding,

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Taking a long Motorcycle ride on my Harley, the lady I am
traveling with is having one big O after another, She reaches
over and starts to massage my groin, only to discover I have
a raging hardon. We pull in to a private place, and continue
what she started by removing her pants, and sitting on my
lap on the bike with her facing me.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, Under a waterfall, An elevator, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mainshaft6's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Santa Rosa, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 9, 1954
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None