mainefun75 40 / 39 / C
"Looking for fun!"
Leeds, Maine, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 26, 2008

To view all of
mainefun75's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mainefun75's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,280 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,021,379 Active Members!*
Friends Network
carhartt45
Online NOW!
Maine, United States
yngcpl4fun20
Maine, United States
sshygirll2
Maine, United States
Vermont2for2
Vermont, United States
freakysexycpl69
Florida, United States
isitontheway
New Hampshire, United States
Perilous17
Maine, United States
hssweeties
Maine, United States
letussee1999
Maine, United States
 
Status
mainefun75 40/C
Leeds, Maine
Introduction
We are a fun married couple, in and out of the bedroom, who would like to meet others with similar interests. We mostly play together but may also play separately if the situation is right.

We have enjoyed our experiences so far. The thrill of being a little naughty is what we are looking for! We're interested in meeting other couples for full swaps as well as any females who would like to be pleased by him or both of us.

We hope to be able to make other friends... with benefits!

We are both very honest, and we will not play with another couple if either one of us is uncomfortable. Because we are not into playing games or leading people on, we will always let others know directly if we are not interested.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of mainefun75's responses

Information
  • 40/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Leeds, Maine, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 28, 1976 November 25, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C