magrom1 62 / M
"Garrom_ mg59"
Ciudad de Mexico, Distrito Federal, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view magrom1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,034 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,026,073 Active Members!*
Friends Network
chave462
Distrito Federal, México
Cila234
Puebla, Mexico
Lilis1280
Mexico
Negritaxexy
Mexico, México
fersalas1976
Distrito Federal, Mexico
mamitanorma
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Yadis
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
Xhail_22
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Pussybabyhot69
Distrito Federal, Mexico
 
Status
magrom1 62/M
Ciudad de Mexico, Distrito Federal , Mexico
Introduction
soy un hombre sencillo, normal me gusta la equidad en cualquier tipo de relacion, me considero agradable buen escucha, sociable responsable, buen amigo, necesito una amiga, compañera pra disfrutar tiempo de calidad y compartir nuestras vivencias, soy muy comprometido con lo que quiero y hago, no busco una relacion para matrimonio como lo dije quiero una amiga con la que pueda contar en todo momento respetando nuestros tiempos y nuestra situacion social

My Ideal Person debe s er una mujer muy femenina en su forma de ser y proyectarse, buena escucha muy cachonda y caliente, que le guste disfrutar de momentos de calidad

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
ninguna

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, An airplane, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Candle Wax, Mutual Masturbation, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
nunca

View more of magrom1's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Ciudad de Mexico, Distrito Federal, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 1, 1954
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: profesionbista
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: Spanish, españolunicamente
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None