magribell 53 / M
"one day will be holiday on my street"
Staten Island, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 3, 2012

To view all of
magribell's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view magribell's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,600 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,997,016 Active Members!*
Friends Network
asssman79434
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
lookingforass78
New York, United States
tarzanjane616
Pennsylvania, United States
masterfahrenheit
New Jersey, United States
hirohosi
California, United States
amshyatfirst
Ontario, Canada
BelowMonroe
New York, United States
ICAROS2
New York, United States
Trojan8X5Nude
California, United States
 
Status
magribell 53/M
Staten Island, New York
Introduction
I prefer one-on-one sex. I respect my partner and like when my partner more active than me. i am looking for sex only. No obligations. I am bottom. want sometning new. No relationship. Email me who want to have occasional sex. I am healthy and discreet. I am looking for real man. Everybody who wants to write me and meet me, welcome. I replay to everybody, because I am real, honest and polite person.Work in Queens.
Here that I want to tell all. All look for something special and it doesn't happen. Those should hope and all of good luck not less.

My Ideal Person the normal person without focuses who if that promises to meet meets. I don't respect those who looks at photos and real sex isn't necessary to them.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I want to dance slow dance with men

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A movie theatre, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Spanking, Slave/Master, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of magribell's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Staten Island, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 14, 1963
Travels to: Feasterville, Pennsylvania
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Russian
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: