magnificent7n 46 / M
"Looking for the right lady"
Ann arbor, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view magnificent7n's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,715 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,014,203 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexyw0man123456
Michigan, United States
sexydestiny78
Ohio, United States
Sweetmiss1
Michigan, United States
Kinseymuse
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
magnificent7n 46/M
Ann arbor, Michigan
Introduction
I am a mature gentleman of 44 looking for that one woman that is interested in experience, respect and some exceptional times together. I don't want to use the same lines as to your pleasure as I am sure you have heard them all. Yeah my pictures are conservative, I'm not a male model but I take care of myself 5'10" and 175 lbs. and I'm generally just a descent man looking to find a connection with chemistry so we can each enjoy ourselves. I'n not looking for a one nighter or more than one woman.
If you are willing to experience something that you have been searching for too then I would love for you to reach out even if it is just a flirt for now. I hope you find what you are in search of and if it is me then here we go!

My Ideal Person Someone adventurous into exploring forms of pleasure and taking it to new heights. If you like to be pleased and prefer taking your time in pleasing each other than you are ideal. I like creativity like role playing and the spontaneity. But mostly having chemistry which makes the intimacy hotter. Someone interested in being treated as a woman and not an object.

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Ann arbor, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 7, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Executive Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either