magjoh68 49 / M
"I lick goooooood"
Ban Lung, Ratnakiri, Vietnam
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 13, 2004

To view all of
magjoh68's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view magjoh68's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,734 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,554,568 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
magjoh68 49/M
Ban Lung, Ratnakiri , Vietnam
Introduction
Hi, a Caucasian Expatriate currently deployed in Cambodia, I need's some fun with someone when of duty, I'm ready for anything but let's keep it real.

I can be very oral with the right person, hygiene is a priority.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for women who knows to enjoy life and are not affraid to take what they want, but I'm open for any suggestions as long as we both enjoy. I'm openminded not judge mental and expect the same from you. I'm here to have fun and enjoy sex, anything else might be a bonus.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of magjoh68's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Ban Lung, Ratnakiri, Vietnam
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 7, 1968
Travels to: Bangkok, Thailand
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Swedish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None