magicfun23 50 / M
"Looking for some Sparks to start some Fires!"
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 8, 2011

To view all of
magicfun23's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view magicfun23's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,647 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,922,498 Active Members!*
 
Status
magicfun23 50/M
Edmonton, Alberta , Canada
Introduction
Hanging around,looking to meet some new and interesting people for some fun and mutual enjoyment.. I always prefer quality over quantity. Great FWB are always enjoyable when you find them

Chemistry and conversation is a must. Must enjoy to laugh... life is to short...
And don't appreciate players and games.

I Love giving ORAL... Nothing beats being able to please a partner and I love to please and tease!!I I truly do enjoy teasing which always leads to enjoyable mutual pleasing

I always treat my partners with respect and always play safe
Enjoy giving nice massages under the candle light
Enjoy soft kisses and cuddles

My Ideal Person has to be trust worthy and honest.
Chemistry is a must
and has to be able to laugh and enjoy.
Life is to short.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Eagles, Van Halen, Robbie Williams and many more

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I have but that was long ago

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of magicfun23's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 31, 1966
Travels to: Lethbridge, Alberta
Hometown: Alberta, Alberta
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: