maggie52233 64 / 60 / C
"Couple looking for fun."
lee's summit, Missouri, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 26, 2006

To view all of
maggie52233's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view maggie52233's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,460 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,993,607 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kittykisser805
Online NOW!
California, United States
Fishnann
Illinois, United States
HORNYupNORTH703
Missouri, United States
DandKswingers
Kansas, United States
fudge165
Devon, United Kingdom
kasper1919
California, United States
amateur7277
Missouri, United States
lysh1234
Kansas, United States
smurf20
Washington, United States
 
Status
maggie52233 64/C
lee's summit, Missouri
Introduction
We are a married couple of 24 years and enjoy sex very much. Nothing really kinky, just sex with a white or black female for fun times when both parties are in the mood. No realationship, just friends. We love each other very much and are very sexually active. Just want to enjoy sex with a new friend. Wouldn't mind being with a couple of women. We don't like the sex parties and won't attend. UPDATE We are also looking for a couple to play with. A couple to have fun with in and out of the bedroom. We are not much into the bar scene but would like to meet for a drink first and see how we all click and go from there. Hopefully we can all end up in the bedroom for some hot sex and fun.

My Ideal Person We enjoy being around people that are ready and willing to have a good time sexually with no strings attached. It doesn't hurt to have too many friends. Both of us are up for new experiences.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies"

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of maggie52233's responses

Information
  • 64/60 / Couple (man/woman)
  • lee's summit, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 23, 1952 August 2, 1956
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Occupation: Retired Unemployed
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Other
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 D