madtownlover5370 49 / M
"LOOKING FOR ONE GOOD ,BUT NOT PERFECT WOMEN...."
Madison, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 27, 2007

To view all of
madtownlover5370's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view madtownlover5370's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,894 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,901,366 Active Members!*
Friends Network
traciedbq
Iowa, United States
brenndavanneza4u
Florida, United States
acpl4u2meet
Wisconsin, United States
myblueeyes4u65
Wisconsin, United States
menu4FuNs
Wisconsin, United States
cindyjim2012
Wisconsin, United States
frkygrl2
Illinois, United States
rm_GeeGee936
North Carolina, United States
gto69rae1971
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
madtownlover5370 49/M
Madison, Wisconsin
Freaky only appy with a kinky mind
Introduction
Well , if i knew myself ill tell you, meet me an form your on .I live in Madison, I teach middle school PHYS.ED.. Im laid back, love wine, like too go too dinner,movies, parks,love too ride out on the lakes in my boat,im a great cook.

My Ideal Person my ideal person, someone who just like being themselves,anything else is a bonus..someone who like too kiss, cuddle, talk dirty doing sex, love wearing sexy nighties...love too go out on the town for wine tasting,love too role play...

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
have sex with a unknown women on a airplane.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Blindfolds, Leather, Massage, having sex in public

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
vanasse williams , well hell all of them.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of madtownlover5370's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Madison, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 19, 1967
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: RETIRED
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, Italian, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: