madrussian2699 63 / M
"LETS HAVE SOME FUN"
CARSON CITY, Nevada, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 22, 2012

To view all of
madrussian2699's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view madrussian2699's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,837 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,554,254 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_sexysuzy916
California, United States
likeinit20005
California, United States
furrgy55
California, United States
SuburbanSlut
California, United States
ejpooh62
California, United States
sbhotgirl
California, United States
 
Status
madrussian2699 63/M
CARSON CITY, Nevada
Introduction
I am divorced and live in the Carson valley where there are lots of things to do only they are not as fun without having someone to enjoy these with. i would love to find a friend and more. so talk to me, i am funny and out going love to travel. so lets have some fun!!! i do have motorhome and speed boat for summer fun, also i am retired YEA!!

My Ideal Person It's been a while for me as been through some very trying times in my life ( son killed in an car accident and then another coming down with cancer). Few years ago was into life style some what, and enjoyed having fun and meeting new friends I now have my shit together and would enjoy either having fun with a couple or a single lady!!!!!!!!!! also can meet and get room at Peppermill, GSR, or Golddust west in Carson City

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of madrussian2699's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • CARSON CITY, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 2, 1953
Travels to: reno, Nevada
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: RETIRED
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: