madness1103 31 / M
"black man looking 4 bbw"
CATFORD, London, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 7, 2010

To view all of
madness1103's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view madness1103's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,515 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,674,716 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bicurcple7164
Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
rm_BBWangel23
West Midlands, United Kingdom
rm_3halfplus
Hawaii, United States
010hot44dd
London, United Kingdom
rm_Fattasy
Selangor, Malaysia
Nena475
Lombardia, Italy
SweetBBHwnGirl
Hawaii, United States
purdey2
Bath Avon, United Kingdom
rm_coolmissxx
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
madness1103 31/M
CATFORD, London , United Kingdom
BBM ME 2678A23B
Introduction
hey there ladyz im matthew reid but every1 calls me matty or joker im from south east london im tall handsome loving care honety shareing tend 2 cry at sad things well minder im 25 live alone and single.................

My Ideal Person any race must be a bbw or a ssbbw for a long term relationship also be over 21 looking 2 treat a man good so i can treat you like a lady must be in the England or in the united states of America I don't mind either country and i am also looking 4 a fuck buddy must be bbw in the London area only

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
G-UNIT

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
NOPE

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of madness1103's responses

Information
  • 31 / male
  • CATFORD, London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 11, 1985
Travels to: Turkey
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: NONE
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: