madison001962 54 / T
"Sexy little Tranvestite"
Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 6, 2012

To view all of
madison001962's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view madison001962's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,778 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,526,177 Active Members!*
Friends Network
JC2345
Online NOW!
British Columbia, Canada
tinabi331972
Saskatchewan, Canada
1on14fun2
British Columbia, Canada
nikkime3
Kansas, United States
Paramour31
Ontario, Canada
Mrtw0005
Texas, United States
ftmeyerscouple
Florida, United States
sexydressed1
Arizona, United States
PassionDad55
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
madison001962 54/T
Victoria, British Columbia , Canada
Introduction
Love to dress up in lingerie and sexy attire,wigs makeup,stockings garters,heels,lipstick,love to please and to be pleased by a masculine man, who knows what he likes. I am a Bottom gurl only I do not top men. I love to give and recieve oral, love lots of foreplay before being taken.

My Ideal Person Looking for someone who enjoys safe mutual no strings mutual encounters.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Foo Fighters, Tragically Hip, Nirvana

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not so much

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of madison001962's responses

Information
  • 54 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 25, 1962
Travels to: Mesa, Arizona, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 32 / 70 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: