maddog00_988 35 / M
"Looking for the one! Tired of games"
Highlands Ranch, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: February 17, 2006

To view all of
maddog00_988's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view maddog00_988's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,131 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,590,372 Active Members!*
Friends Network
3moonshadow7
Online NOW!
New Mexico, United States
prockerx21
Colorado, United States
ThickCougar
Colorado, United States
Sarah6782000
Iowa, United States
Shantae555
Pennsylvania, United States
XxyRox
Colorado, United States
charity308
Colorado, United States
luvbd
Colorado, United States
BiBottomsUp
California, United States
 
Status
maddog00_988 35/M
Highlands Ranch, Colorado
I can't believe that this site has now changed, to only allow standard mems 5 attempts at chatting with someone in one day!
Introduction
I would like to meet a woman that knows what she wants but also likes to have a good time. We all know that we never know what will happen, I may find that one, but if and when that happens it will be mutual.

My Interests:

I am a very adventurous person. I love the outdoors and have been on many so called adventures. Take it how you will, but I think you get the point. I love snowboarding, backpacking, climbing, camping kayaking, white water rafting etc... I love to go out to clubs or bars and have a good time as well or just relaxing at home with some friends.

I have been on many trips throughout the US including Alaska which was an awesome place during the summer. I have many great stories and would love to share all of them with you, but I have to save them for good times.

My Ideal Person Talk to me and well see what happens. But my ideal woman is someone that truly means what they say and are serious about meeting without some kind of game. I like a woman who knows what they want and how they want it. Sex is great, and a woman that can teach me a thing or two would be such a turn on, and i can teach them a thing or two as well.

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Highlands Ranch, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 20, 1981
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Self-Employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: