madboom0522 41 / 37 / C
"Time to look way outside the box!...."
Poughkeepsie, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 12, 2012

To view all of
madboom0522's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view madboom0522's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,494 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,606,075 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jenett4fun
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
orfo8
New York, United States
alondra610
Connecticut, United States
GirlLovesTits
New York, United States
2and1forfun
New Jersey, United States
wearerealryou
New York, United States
prtynkd69
New York, United States
 
Status
madboom0522 41/C
Poughkeepsie, New York
Now standard members can contact us till 3/21/15
Introduction
We are looking to add a third to our relationship. Who ever this ends up being they will have the best of both worlds! Be sure of who you are and willing to go beyond your limits to learn more about yourself. We are natural body builders and live a healthy lifestyle. That does not mean that you have to be just like us to work. Be honest with who you are and maybe we might have a match We are not looking for single guys! Please stop flirting or messaging us!

My Ideal Person Someone who is secure in who they are and has no doubts about themselves. We don't expect everyone to look like we do or live our strict lifestyle. Taking care of yourself is important to us though. Drop us a line if you think that we may work for you!

View more of madboom0522's responses

Information
  • 41/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Poughkeepsie, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 22, 1975 March 6, 1979
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Master's degree
Occupation: Personal trainer teacher
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 A
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Eye Color: Brown Blue