madameblue2 47 / 37 / C
"hey everyone my wife and i love to have fun and enjoy every moment lets have some good times"
leonardtown, Maryland, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 5, 2013

To view all of
madameblue2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view madameblue2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,502 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,043,945 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_dk2922
Virginia, United States
rm_wine69u69
Virginia, United States
Niceguy7682013
Maryland, United States
DayTmRndzvu
Maryland, United States
wildnreal39
Maryland, United States
JustUandMe20601
Maryland, United States
TiredFondaChase
Maryland, United States
carmelkisses78
Maryland, United States
BigOlMustache
District of Columbia, United States
 
Status
madameblue2 47/C
leonardtown, Maryland
Introduction
so not for nothing but we accept no single guy's sorry no horn dogs allowed My husband and I are an adventurous couple looking for fun and good times. We would like to meet like minded people that are eager to come out and play. We seek other couples or individuals that share the same appetite. Discretion is a must.We knew when we first got together that we loved each other but wanted others to join the fun. I am bisexual and my husband loves to watch me play with other women, be invited in and seize the moment when the time is right. My husband is a gentleman and I am a lady who likes getting more out of life than what is simply laid before us. Looking to forward to meeting you all and having great times.

My Ideal Person my ideal personas a partner : it would be a women that would take my lead but would also be strong enough to voice her opinion and stand her ground to be comfortable enough within herself to be my submissive but strong enough to ram down the gates right beside me as my little soldier to fear nothing and trust me without question because she knows in her heart i am beyond reproach a person that will not walk behind me nor infront but right beside were she belongs... MY PERFECT PERSON IS MY WIFE SILLY OR SHE WOULDN'T BE..................

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of madameblue2's responses

Information
  • 47/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • leonardtown, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Italian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 6, 1969 December 29, 1978
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Ample Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Current college student
Race: Other Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Black
Hair Length: Shaved Short
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses