mad2791 44 / M
"Looking for Daytime FWB"
Stow, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
mad2791's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mad2791's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,732 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,026,823 Active Members!*
 
Status
mad2791 44/M
Stow, Ohio
Zzzzzz Zzzzzz Zzzzzz :(
Introduction
Very clean and D&D free so you must also be. Looking for a "Friend with Benefits" type relationship. I'm not looking to mess around with a bunch of woman. It would be great to find that one person to become friends with and also be able to play around with. I'm NOT looking for anything serious atm. I work evenings which makes it really hard for me to meet someone but I do have my days free. I love spending time pleasing a woman and I also love trying new things. Looking for real people who are so serious about meeting. Send me a message and lets get to know each other better. Thanks for reading.

My Ideal Person Someone who is available to meet during the day, someone who likes to try new things and get a little kinky. someone that is also wanting a FWB type relationship and loves sex as much as i do. you must be clean and d&d free. serious replies only please.. Photo a plus

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, A store dressing room, An elevator, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mad2791's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Stow, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 27, 1972
Hometown: cleveland, Ohio, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: construction
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: