macrzy05 52 / 53 / C
"looking for fun couple(s) for this weekend, give us a shout"
near Charleston, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 9, 2010

To view all of
macrzy05's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view macrzy05's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,679 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,157,961 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Werenosaints
South Carolina, United States
playfulsccouple
South Carolina, United States
mp24tango
South Carolina, United States
bndfun6969
South Carolina, United States
wolve85
South Carolina, United States
sgtnsexy
Oklahoma, United States
2skis4u
South Carolina, United States
fun101214
South Carolina, United States
olesoldier1977
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
macrzy05 52/C
near Charleston, South Carolina
Introduction
We are a laid back couple that are in our late forties, that have been together for 20 years. we are new to this life style and are searching for the right couple to share our experiences with. she has beautiful real boobs, gorgeous eyes and an awesome round butt and is very bi-courous. he has an athletic build and a magical tongue with great stamina.we are always looking to meet for drinks and see where things go.
we only play as a couple so single guys don't waste you time. We are serious about meeting people and only request the you are too.

My Ideal Person we are looking for couples that are simaler to us.. people that are passonite and like to take their time. wham bamm thank you maam does not work for us. d&d free, clean, attractive, with a sense of humor likes to have fun and meet new people.
any other questions drop us a line.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.)

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
She has a crush on Johnnie Depp

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of macrzy05's responses

Information
  • 52/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • near Charleston, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1964 January 1, 1963
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None Contacts