macouple4more 50 / 50 / C
"Real couple here looking for other REAL couples or women for REAL fun!!"
Danvers, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 8, 2009

To view all of
macouple4more's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view macouple4more's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,130 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,508,056 Active Members!*
Friends Network
backfmore
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
sexypepsforfun
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
EETPUSI
Online NOW!
New Hampshire, United States
candylickernmike
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
ucbd0469
New Hampshire, United States
lsbliss
Rhode Island, United States
tbloving
New Hampshire, United States
RnT4u2
Massachusetts, United States
janlcpl2
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
macouple4more 50/C
Danvers, Massachusetts
We wish spring has sprung!
Introduction
Hi, we are a D/D/D (drama) free couple looking for a couple with a bi-f for full swap. We would also love to meet the elusive bi-f playing on her own. We enjoy going out for a drink to get comfortable and then having alot of fun.

He is listed as Large. He has a some xtra lbs but really needs to be described. He is 6' 240 lbs, very muscular build with a strong hairy chest, powerful arms and hands and muscular legs. All that and he is very gentle and a gentleman!!

After being on this site for a while, we have come to see that in order to make some connections, you have to be pro-active. That means if you have checked us out a few times, we will think you are interested in us and we are probably going to email you. If you flirt us, we will definitely be emailing you. We think there are alot of couples on here wanting to meet, but just kinda sitting back waiting to be contacted. That is exactly what we were doing.

WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for any reason whatsoever - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our web cams, profile or pictures in any way or form both current and future. Any use of any of our information is expressly forbidden. If you do or have it will be considered a violation of our privacy and you will be subject to legal action.

My Ideal Person We are looking for a couple with a bi-female or a bi-female on her own. We would like to have fun in and out of the bedroom. Down to earth and easy going people would get along with us perfectly.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A movie theatre, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of macouple4more's responses

Information
  • 50/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Danvers, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 25, 1966 November 7, 1966
Travels to: Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Hometown: Beverly, Massachusetts, United States Beverly, Massachusetts, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None Either