mackbolan444 35 / M
"cherche partenaire(s) pour plaisir partager"
argenton sur creuse, Centre, France
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: July 20, 2006

To view all of
mackbolan444's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mackbolan444's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,422 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,072,339 Active Members!*
Friends Network
poundcakepair
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Afrodithe75
Lisboa, Portugal
rm_hotgacple
Georgia, United States
abelle59
Aquitaine, France
YummYummy71
West Orange, United States
A_playm84u
Arizona, United States
velau76
Haute-Normandie, France
stony1012
Michigan, United States
rilo263
Port Louis, Mauritius
 
Status
mackbolan444 35/M
argenton sur creuse, Centre , France
Introduction
jh calme .étant a l'écoute des autres. j'ai un gabarit de pilier de rugby. je suis assez résistant au lit. j'adore procurer du plaisir a mes partenaire

My Ideal Person jf voulant une rencontre pour se donner du plaisir mutuelement

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
pink; blackeyedpeas; pussicat doll

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
jouer avec du nutella ou de la chantilly

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
cameron diaz et nikki cox

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of mackbolan444's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • argenton sur creuse, Centre, France
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 17, 1980
Travels to: Tours, Centre, France
Hometown: argenton sur creuse, Centre, France
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 193-195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: plombier
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: