[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
mach10will 21 / M
"im just looking for chill people that are looking just have a great time or just hang out ...and yes I love older women lol age doesn't matter and I want you to believe that ;)"
Dayton, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 29, 2014

To view all of
mach10will's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mach10will's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,187 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,580,598 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jessica20151980
California, United States
sweetthing20002
Ohio, United States
yummyitalianky
Kentucky, United States
amandachick012
Texas, United States
LindaG74
Kentucky, United States
etownehoney
Ohio, United States
Morethanlust
Ohio, United States
hotnheavysquirt
Ohio, United States
Jkpooh
Ohio, United States
 
Status
mach10will 21/M
Dayton, Ohio
Got new videos up hope y'all like them ;)
Introduction
I am interested in chatting, hooking up or a long term fwb type situation. I know i don't have many picture in action but hopefully they send them to me soon so i can get more hits on this site. m very mature for my age yet also Im Wild and fun and i like to have a good time no matter what the occasion is. Anything you wanna know just message me.

If your standard and your trying to contact me either email me at AdultFriendFinder
Any institution using this site or any of its associated sites for study or projects - You do not have our permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current or future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person I am just looking for a Single female,Group or Couple to hook up with or chat for some time. If interested message me maybe we could hit it off.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of mach10will's responses

Information
  • 21 / male
  • Dayton, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 9, 1995
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: College
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: