macanudo1111 44 / M
"Gentleman by day , philosopher by night, pervert by choice."
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 3, 2014

To view all of
macanudo1111's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view macanudo1111's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,780 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,933,402 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lil_xo
Ontario, Canada
Cinammon91secret
Ontario, Canada
buterflyeyes
Ontario, Canada
swabip
Ontario, Canada
Lovers20002011
Ontario, Canada
nogames706
Ontario, Canada
regiamia
Quebec, Canada
MelodyToronto
Ontario, Canada
WaitingGagged
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
macanudo1111 44/M
Toronto, Ontario , Canada
Beacher looking for beach bunny ;)
Introduction
Gently Dom, experienced, clean, DD free, straight but not phobic, friendly and a great kisser

I'm looking for fun, like-minded people who are genuine and laid back. I like making friends as well as play partners. For me, it's about more than body fluids. I enjoy the woman not just her body! Great conversation over good wine interrupted by passionate kissing and wicked fucking is the best! I prefer to chat in person, not by mail or chat. I spend too much time at my screen as it is and would rather go out for a drink in the real world.

My preference is for an ongoing friendship but I can play NSA if you like. I have bi lady friends who love to play with sexy women in a group. I like hosting, even in the daytime since my schedule is flexible. Feel like calling in sick?

Teasing, kissing and foreplay are exquisite. Undressing a woman is one of the sexiest things I can think of. I love making a woman orgasm with my hands, mouth and hard cock. It is extremely flattering to have a woman lose herself in pleasure for me. I like a creative and active participant! I love to have a lady squirt for/on me.
I've been told that I'm a very generous lover, I just think I'm greedy

My Ideal Person A sexy lady or couple who likes to dance!
Physically, I take care of myself and like it when a lady does too. But having said that... I am an artist and admire feminine beauty in all it's variety. I'm attracted to the woman not just the flesh.

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Creative Director
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, French, Portuguese, Spanish, Dirty
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None