maNpabear 45 / 38 / C
"If you don't get ahold of us here we are maNpabear71 on Swing Village."
Des Moines, Iowa, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 15, 2012

To view all of
maNpabear's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view maNpabear's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,259 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,157,275 Active Members!*
 
Status
maNpabear 45/C
Des Moines, Iowa
Looking for a playmate for right now!!
Introduction
We are a cpl looking for females that wants to have some fun in & out of the bedroom. If you are looking for just the woman, then find a single woman. We are a cpl & we dont swing alone. Sorry guys we are "NOT" looking for single males.

Now that you have viewed us, try talking to us.

My Ideal Person We are looking for a woman to join us. She must be discreet & disease free. Race does not matter as long as your respectful & not rude. Want to know anything else just ask!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Alan Jackson, Garth Brooks, Brad Paisley, George Strait, Ray
Stevens, Dwight Yoakum, George Jones

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes, Julia Roberts, everything lol

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of maNpabear's responses

Information
  • 45/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Des Moines, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 11, 1971 July 22, 1978
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 46+ / 105+ DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Red/Auburn Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Green Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses